Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Steffen Wünsch
Steffen Wünsch
Geschäftsleitung/Verkaufsleitung
Tel: 06126 / 585-13
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: steffen.wuensch@autoschmitt.com

Verkauf

Tim Jaletzky
Tim Jaletzky
Verkaufsberater Neuwagen
Tel: 06126 / 585-37
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: tim.jaletzky@autoschmitt.com
Mohamed Bouachir
Mohamed Bouachir
Verkaufsberater Neuwagen / Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 06126 / 585-61
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: mohamed.bouachir@autoschmitt.com
Wolfgang Baier
Wolfgang Baier
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 06126 / 585-39
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: wolfgang.baier@autoschmitt.com
Tim Niederacher
Tim Niederacher
Auszubildender
Tel: 06126 / 585-34
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: tim.niederacher@autoschmitt.com

Disposition

Steffen Reil
Steffen Reil
Neuwagen-Disposition
Tel: 06126 / 585-30
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: steffen.reil@autoschmitt.com
Christina Hollingshausen-Schopf
Christina Hollingshausen-Schopf
Neuwagen-Disposition
Tel: 06126 / 585-32
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: christina.hollingshausen-schopf@autoschmitt.com
Nadine Feig
Nadine Feig
Gebrauchtwagen-Disposition
Tel: 06126 / 585-35
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: nadine.feig@autoschmitt.com

Service

Michéle Molitor
Michéle Molitor
Serviceleitung
Tel: 06126 / 585-22
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: michele.molitor@autoschmitt.com
Walter Oehler
Walter Oehler
Serviceberater
Tel: 06126 / 585-42
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: walter.oehler@autoschmitt.com
Achim Meudt
Achim Meudt
Serviceberater
Tel: 06126 / 585-43
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: achim.meudt@autoschmitt.com
Manuel Kristen
Manuel Kristen
Serviceberater
Tel: 06126 / 585-45
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: manuel.kristen@autoschmitt.com
Sascha Schulze
Sascha Schulze
Serviceberater Karosserie
Tel: 06126 / 585-41
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: sascha.schulze@autoschmitt.com
Elisa Jäger
Elisa Jäger
Kundenbetreuerin / Unfallabwicklung
Tel: 06126 / 585-23
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: elisa.jaeger@autoschmitt.com
Jennifer Ebert
Jennifer Ebert
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel: 06126 / 585-0
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: jennifer.ebert@autoschmitt.com
Nicole Schubert
Nicole Schubert
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel: 06126 / 585-0
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: nicole.schubert@autoschmitt.com
Yannick Albus
Yannick Albus
Auszubildender
Tel: 06126 / 585-0
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: yannick.albus@autoschmitt.com
Andreas Rothberger
Andreas Rothberger
Fahrservice
Tel: 0175 / 4005216

Werkstatt

Horst Hardt
Horst Hardt
Werkstattleitung
Tel: 06126 / 585-48
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: horst.hardt@autoschmitt.com
Hagen Engel
Hagen Engel
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter
Tel: 06126 / 585-40
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: gewaehrleistung.as@autoschmitt.com

Teile & Zubehör

Michael Fritz
Michael Fritz
Teiledienstleitung
Tel: 06126 / 585-44
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: michael.fritz@autoschmitt.com
Uwe Eckhardt
Uwe Eckhardt
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Tel: 06126 / 585-44
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: uwe.eckhardt@autoschmitt.com
Andre  Bender
Andre Bender
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Tel: 06126 / 585-44
Fax: 06126 / 585-49
Email: andre.bender@autoschmitt.com